WIAW

WIAW:  Valentine’s Day

Today I’m sharing my eats from yesterday, which happened to be Valentine’s Day!

Breakfast – Two eggs with some arugula and a side of coffee.


Snack – Stopped into Trader Joe’s quickly on my way to work and couldn’t escape without a sample of some chocolate cake.


Lunch – Terribly unappetizing looking, but quick and delicious – zoodles with turkey meat sauce and a sprinkle of parm cheese on top.  I also tried to eat an apple but it was kind of mealy or something, so I threw it away after a bite.  😦

Snack – Smoothie made with chocolate protein powder, almond milk and strawberries.


Dinner – Takeout from Fields Good Chicken.  The BBQ bowl with brown rice, black beans, apple slaw and bbq chicken.


Dessert!  Boyfriend got me mini cupcakes from Baked by Melissa – my favorite!  So I had six – one of each flavor in the box – and stuck the rest in the freezer for the weekend.


Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

